Latest Lucknow Metro Fare And Route

Latest Lucknow Metro Fare And Route

Check Lucknow Metro Fare and Fare Breakup List Below according to stations traveled.

Lucknow Metro Rail Corporation is Renamed as (UPMRC) Uttar Pradesh Metro Rail Corporation.

lucknow metro fare and route

Lucknow Metro Rail Corporation is renamed to UPMRC because now it will be working on a more large scale outside Lucknow also, for various more metro project in Uttar Pradesh like Gorakhpur Metro, Kanpur Metro, and various others.

Lucknow Metro is planned to have two lines in the city, The Blue Line, and The Red Line.

Currently, Only Red Line is operational with 21 active stations from CCS International Airport to Munshipulia in its route. Lucknow Metro Red Line will have a total of 22 Stations in its route.

Blue Line is currently under construction and will consist of 12 Stations from Charbag Railway Station to Vasant Kunj in its route expected to be completed by 2022.

Lucknow Metro Fare of Red Line

From StationTo StationStation in BetweenFare (RS.)
CCS Airport MetroAmausi Metro Station010
CCS Airport MetroTransport Nagar Metro110
CCS Airport MetroKrishna Nagar Metro220
CCS Airport MetroSingar Nagar Metro320
CCS Airport MetroAlambag Metro Station420
CCS Airport MetroAlambag Bus Station Metro520
CCS Airport MetroMawaiya Metro Station630
CCS Airport MetroDurgapuri Metro Station730
CCS Airport MetroCharbag Metro Station830
CCS Airport MetroHussainganj Metro Station940
CCS Airport MetroSachiwalay Metro Station1040
CCS Airport MetroHajratganj Metro Station1140
CCS Airport MetroKD Singh Stadium1240
CCS Airport MetroLko University Metro Station1350
CCS Airport MetroIT Collage Metro1450
CCS Airport MetroBadshah Nagar Metro Station1550
CCS Airport MetroLekhraj Metro Station1650
CCS Airport MetroBhootnath Metro Station1760
CCS Airport MetroIndira Nagar Metro Station1860
CCS Airport MetroMunshipulia Metro Station1960
Lucknow Metro Fare Chart

Lucknow Metro Fare Breakup

No of Stations TravelledPrice (RS.)
1 Station10
2 Stations20
3 to 6 Stations20
7 to 9 Stations30
10 to 13 Stations40
14 to 17 Stations50
Above 18 Stations60
Lucknow Metro Fare Calculation

Lucknow Metro Station List

Station No.Station Name
1Chaudhary Charan Singh International Airport (CCS)
2Amausi Metro Station
3Transport Nagar Metro Station
4Krishna Nagar Metro Station
5Singar Nagar Metro Station
6Alambag Metro Station
7Alambag Bus Station Metro Station
8Mawaiya Metro Station
9Durgapuri Metro Station
10Charbag Railway Metro Station
11Hussainganj Metro Station
12Sachiwalay Metro Station
13Hajratganj Metro Station
14KD Singh Stadium Metro Station
15Lucknow University Metro Station
16IT College Metro Station
17Badshah Nagar Metro Station
18Lekhraj Market Metro Station
19Bhootnath Market Metro Station
20Indira Nagar Metro Station
21MunshiPulia Metro Station
Lucknow Metro Station List Red Line

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *